Griff (2).jpg
Griff Malleck
Founder
gmalleck@rwchemical.com
308.340.1294

Griff is the heart of Red Willow Chemical! We wouldn't be here without him. He has over 40 years of experience in the chemical and aerial sections. 

FUN FACT: Griff's favorite place to eat in town is Taste of Texas! 

Tammy.jpg
Tammy Stewart
Finance Manager
Human Resources
tstewart@rwchemical.com

Tammy heads up our financial department and also serves as our human resources person! She takes care of our finances and our employees!

FUN FACT: Tammy loves dogs! She has two dogs - Stewart and Buddy.

cleo2.jpg
Cleo Spencer
President
cspencer@rwchemical.com
208.293.7848

Cleo is in charge of making sure our operations run smoothly. He helps out in every department where needed and makes our business decisions!

FUN FACT: Cleo is actually a Sour Patch Kid! 

Chad_edited.jpg
Chad Magnuson
Sales Manager
cmagnuson@rwchemical.com
308.340.3735

Chad is our sales manager. He makes sure we have the chemicals we need and  is always striving to get our customers the best products for the best prices! 

FUN FACT: Chad loves Key Lime pie from Key West. 

Dave.jpg
Dave Lytle
Sales
dlytle@rwchemical.com
308.350.7200

Dave is one of our salesmen. He also helps out where needed in the warehouse and does some deliveries for us!

FUN FACT: Dave enjoys building cars with his son in his free time! 

Marcus.jpg
Marcus Gonzales
Inventory Manager
mgonzales@rwchemical.com

Marcus takes care of our inventory and helps everyone in the office with various tasks. 

FUN FACT: Marcus likes to play basketball and watch Marvel movies in his free time. 

Pabloo_edited.jpg
Pablo Marquez
Warehouse 

Pablo takes care of our warehouse and helps keep everything organized! 

FUN FACT: Pablo likes to play tennis and watching alien documentaries in his free time. 

ashley.jpg
Ashley Winder
Marketing 
awinder@rwchemical.com

Ashley takes care of all of our marketing and advertising needs. She also helps in the office and puts in the spray jobs. 

FUN FACT: Ashley hates winter and wishes she lived in Key West! 

Chayse_edited.jpg
Chayse Magnetti
Warehouse Manager
Airport Coordinator

Chayse makes sure everything runs smoothly in the warehouse and drives our trucks. He also helps at the airport when needed! 

FUN FACT:  Chayse enjoys playing golf in his free time. 

jimm.jpg
Jim Spector
Sales
jspector@rwchemical.com
 

Jim is one of our sales guys. He can be seen out visiting growers and helping in the office as needed! 

FUN FACT:  Jim's favorite thing to do is spend time with his two grandkids!