Griff Malleck
Owner
gmalleck@rwchemical.com
308.340.1294

Griff is the heart of Red Willow Chemical! We wouldn't be here without him. He has over 40 years of experience in the chemical and aerial sections. 

FUN FACT: Griff's favorite place to eat in town is Taste of Texas! 

Tammy Stewart
Finance Manager
tstewart@rwchemical.com

Tammy heads up our financial department. She makes sure our bills are paid and keeps track of all of our sales and budgets!

FUN FACT: Tammy loves dogs! She has two dogs - Stewart and Buddy.

Mark Vlasin
Manager
Certified Crop Advisor
mvlasin@rwchemical.com
308.340.3735

Mark is our sales manager. He is always striving to get our customers the best products for the best prices! 

FUN FACT: Mark likes to go shooting and ride ATV's in his free time. 

Dave Lytle
Sales
dlytle@rwchemical.com
308.350.7200

Dave is one of our salesmen. He also helps out where needed in the warehouse and does some deliveries for us!

FUN FACT: Dave enjoys building cars with his son in his free time! 

Cleo Spencer
CEO
cspencer@rwchemical.com
208.293.7848

Cleo is in charge of making sure our operations run smoothly. He helps out in every department where needed and makes our business decisions!

FUN FACT: Cleo is actually a Sour Patch Kid! 

Billy Jones
Certified Professional Agronomist
wjones@rwchemical.com
308.340.4476

Billy is one of our sales guys and also our agronomy expert. He will help create a plan for whatever your individual needs are! 

FUN FACT: Billy also works as a security guard at the hospital! 

Marcus Gonzales
Inventory Manager
mgonzales@rwchemical.com

Marcus takes care of our inventory and helps everyone in the office with various tasks. 

FUN FACT: Marcus likes to play basketball and watch Marvel movies in his free time. 

Ashley Winder
Marketing 
awinder@rwchemical.com

Ashley takes care of all of our marketing and advertising needs. She also helps in the office wherever she is needed!

FUN FACT: Ashley hates winter and wishes she lived in Key West! 

© 2023 by Red Willow Chemical. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon